Sangram K. Samal

Ramanujan Fellow Email:sksamalrec@gmail.com Email:sangram@mrc.iisc.ernet.in ProfileResearch AreasPublications Brief Bio : Sangram Keshari Samal received his PhD degree in “Biomaterials” from the School of Biomolecular Science, University of Pisa, Italy in...

Prabeer Barpanda

Assistant Professor Ph: Off: +91-80-2293 2783 E-mail: prabeer@mrc.iisc.ernet.in ProfileResearch AreasPublications Brief Biodata: Prabeer Barpanda obtained his B. Engg. (Ceramic Engineering, 2002) from National Institute of Technology Rourkela followed by M. Phil....

Balaram Sahoo

Assistant Professor Ph: +91-80-2293 2943 Fax:+91-80-2360 7316 E-mail: bsahoo@mrc.iisc.ernet.in ProfileResearch AreasPublications Brief Biodata: Dr. Balaram Sahoo obtained his M. Sc. (Physics) degree from Utkal University, Bhubaneswar, and M. Tech (Met. Engg.and Mat....

Abhishek Singh

Associate Professor Ph: Off: +91-80-2293 2784 E-mail: abhishek@mrc.iisc.ernet.in Link to Homepage ProfileResearch AreasPublications Brief Biodata: Abhishek Singh obtained his MSc (Physics) from IITDelhi and PhD (Materials science and engineering) from Institute for...

Srinivasan Raghavan (Vasu)

Assistant Professor Ph: Off: +91-80-2293 2783 Fax:+91-80-2360 7316 E-mail: sraghavan@mrc.iisc.ernet.in ProfileResearch AreasPublications Brief Biodata: Srinivasan (Vasu) Raghavan obtained his BE and ME degrees in Metallurgy from the Visvesvaraya Regional Engineering...

Karuna Kar Nanda

Professor Ph: Off: +91-80-2293 2996 Res: +91-80-2360 7696 Fax:+91-80-2360 7316 E-mail: nanda@mrc.iisc.ernet.in ProfileResearch AreasPublications Brief Biodata: Dr. Nanda obtained his Ph. D.. from IOP, Bubhaneshwar. Following a short stint as a research associate at...